SHOCKING TRUTH: Many actresses are under enchantments and I don’t have friends in the Nollywood industry – OMOTOLA

Nollywood star, Omotola Jalade -Ekehinde has revealed why she doesn’t have close friends in the industry In a recent chat with Potpourri, the actress emphatically stated that all she has in the industry are colleagues and never close friends. She said.

Visit Potpourri for more revealing truth


“Most of my friends are friends I have had forever. I am a very loyal person. I try to keep a very small group of friends. It is not that I don’t make new friends, but I call them acquaintances. When you say friends, they are people I have known for a long time,since I was a child,” “Everybody is my colleague. I don’t have very close friends in the industry,”.

Visit Potpourri for more revealing truth

When asked why, she explained:

“We don’t live around each other to start with. I live very far away from so many people. Secondly,I am not too much of a party person. We probably won’t see often. I am also not very good at visiting people, so, we probably won’t have that kind of bond.” 

Visit Potpourri for more revealing truth

Leave a Reply

